Boards & Committees


                         CITY COUNCIL

Elaine Middelstaedt     {Emiddelstaedt@CityofEverglades.org}
Parker Oglesby    {Poglesby@CityofEverglades.org}
Vicky Wells    {Vwells@CityofEverglades.org}
Tony Pernas    {Tpernas@CityofEverglades.org}
Tim Smith    {Tsmith@CityofEverglades.org}



 

PLANNING & ZONING

Bob Bergin Chairman

Wes Nerin

Cecil Barker

Tina Collins

Tim Brock

Contact: Terry Smallwood {Tsmallwood@CityofEverglades.org}

                           CODE ENFORCEMENT

Geoff Swets
Josh Minton
Cecil Barker
Tim Moshier
Contact: Terry Smallwood {Tsmallwood@CityofEverglades.org}

Tim Brock

                              AUDIT COMMITTEE

Vicky Wells
Connie Barker
Deb Moshier