Boards & Committees

PLANNING & ZONING

Bob Bergin Chairman {Bbergin@CityofEverglades.org}

Wes Nairn {Wnairn@Cityofeverglades.org}

Cecil Barker {Cbarker@CityofEverglades.org}

Tim Brock {Tbrock@CityofEverglades.org}

Mike McComas {Mmccomas@CityofEverglades.org}


Contact: Terry Smallwood {Tsmallwood@CityofEverglades.org}

CODE ENFORCEMENT
Geoff Swets
Cecil Barker
Tim Moshier
Contact: Terry Smallwood {Tsmallwood@CityofEverglades.org}

 

AUDIT COMMITTEE
Vicky Wells
Connie Barker
Deb Moshier